Baubles!

It’s getting increasingly near Christmas, so I’ve got baubles comeing out of my ears! This photo was taken about a month ago, and now I have finished so many baubles that they now don’t all fit in the shoe box that I am keeping them in!

Beaded Christmas Baubles

The baubles have taken up so much of my crafting time that I haven’t done much else, so that’s why I haven’t had a lot to blog about.

So here’s a better photo of my squid I was given.

Hippie Squid

I’ve got a fair this Sunday (see the fair listings stickied at the top of the page) and if you are in the area, come and buy a bauble, they’ve got to go before Christmas and I haven’t figured out a way of getting them though the post so they’re not on my Folksy shop.

Liked this article? Please leave a comment!

