Guildford Craft Fair 2013

Guildford Fair Poster Small

I’ll be there selling my stuff! It’s just off the top of the High Street so should be well attended (I hope). I don’t know if I’m more worried about not selling anything or selling out really early in the day and getting hassled about not having what the customer wants! It’s my wire decorations I’m most worried about, how many do I make? I’ve currently got 10 of each (See the Christmas section on my shop and Facebook) how many more do I make before the weekend as I’ve got fairs in the coming weeks too?

Eep! Stress!!

Liked this article? Please leave a comment!

