I’m back!!!

I’ve stepped back from my business for a year but now I’m back and making and listing like mad!

Since I last posted here I have entered some of my items into two local agricultural shows (and placed with some of them – check the ‘Awards and Prizes’ tab at the top), discovered a new way to finish off loomed beadwork and taught myself to craft with polymer clay.

I have one Christmas fair this year and that is the Chertsey Goose Fair so if you are in Surrey or Hampshire on the 12th of December come to Chertsey High Street between 10am and 3pm and get your handmade gifts for Christmas sorted!

You also may notice mentions of fairies appearing around this blog in the next few days. All will soon be revealed and if you come to the Chertsey fair you will get a sneak peek at my next project – perfect for the kids!

I‘m also going to change things around here in the new year – change the theme and layout and add some more info. If there is anything you want me to change or add just comment below!

Liked this article? Please leave a comment!

